Get exclusive CAP network offers from top brands

View CAP Offers

meta tags??

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=2]
  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi… i am not really new..but i am still learning…i have been reading on Meta tags and figured i would try to add some to my site…

well i followed the directions…added it to the “Head”…of my homepage…and then went back and did a Meta tag scan….and the results came back saying i had none???…what am i doing wrong??

any advise to this dummy would be greatly appreciated.

thank you
    triple777s

Anonymous
    Inactive

i see ure metatags in de source
    soo, its ok

Anonymous
    Inactive

You checked my board for me?…..what a sweetheart.

Thank you so much…so i am good?….thanks because i am definelty a newbie when it comes to this stuff.

thanks again

triple777s

Anonymous
    Inactive

the board whith all the banners?
    yes

add more text on index page id say

cheers:)

Anonymous
    Inactive

you mean …you think i have to many banners??? lolllll…you should of seen it when i first started!! lollll…just call me banner farm! lolll…for real..you think i still have to many??

i have been trying to go to more text…if you look down the page i have added a lot of text links….you think i should add them at top where i have the banners??

your thoughts are appreciated

thanks
    pat

Anonymous
    Inactive

I cannot view your page, but you could have a problem. Sometimes people accidentially enter two sets of tags. I would make sure this is not the case. greek39

Anonymous
    Inactive

Well I think I viewed the right site. I did find two sets of head tags from my understading this confuses bot travel. Also there are errors in your keywords, such as poker, ,online poker.